canada

Immigration to Canada

The Canadian government runs a variety of immigration programs, each with its own specific policies and requirements.  Each of Canada’s provinces runs its own provincial immigration programs as well. 

Furthermore, there is a variety of visas and permits which can be difficult to discern and select from. Which visa or permit works with which immigration program? Which one is permanent and which is temporary? 

Finding the right program, selecting the best visa or permit for you, finding out all the necessary requirements… It can all get very complicated for someone with no experience or expertise in the field of immigration to Canada. After you do all that – you still have to fulfill all the requirements and submit an application.

The Canada Visa Services team is here to make everything a lot simpler and easier through the support of immigration experts, and to help you in selecting the best programs for your individual needs.

Visas and Permits

canada

Immigration Programs

You can find some basic information about the different programs here. Please bear in mind that this information is only a basic outline, and the best way to know which program is most suited to your situation is an in-depth evaluation of your individual situation with one of our experts.

canada

Immigrer Au Canada

Le Gouvernement Canadien gère une multitude de programme d’immigration, chacuns avec ces critères et obligations. Chaque Provinces et Territoires Canadiens gèrent également leurs propres conditions et programmes de migrations.

De plus, une grande variété de visas et de permis sont disponibles ce qui rend leur sélection et leur discernement difficile. Quel visa ou permis fonctionne avec quel programme d’immigration, lequel est permanent et lequel demeure temporaire?

Trouver le programme adéquat, choisir le meilleur visa ou permis pour vous, réunir toutes les conditions nécessaires peut devenir extrêmement compliqué et confus sans expérience ou expertise dans le domaine de l’immigration vers le canada. Une fois toutes ces étapes finalisées – vous devrez remplir les conditions et soumettre votre application.

L’équipe de Canada VIsa Services est la pour rendre tout ce procédé bien plus simple et facile et pour vous aider à choisir le programme en corrélation avec vos besoins uniques.

Visas Et Permis

canada

Immigration Programmes

Vous pouvez trouver les informations standardisés a propos des différents programmes ici. Merci de garder en tête qu’il s’agit des grandes lignes, et que la meilleure des manières d’évaluer le programme qui vous convient le mieux est a travers l’évaluation individuelle réalisée par un de nos experts.